Individual Members


Showing 35 items
NameInstitutionAddressPhoneEmailInstitutional Rep
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameInstitutionAddressPhoneEmailInstitutional Rep
Agler, Rebecca Clarkson Service League Library 101 S. 42nd St. Omaha NE 68131 402-552-3387 aglerrebecca@clarksoncollege.edu  
Ammon, Shawn Creighton University Medical Center Health Sciences Library 2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210 402-280-5145 ammons@creighton.edu  
Barcal, Rose LaVista Public Library 9110 Giles Road, La Vista, NE 68128 402-537-3900 rbarcal@cityoflavista.org  
Bergjord, Judi Creighton University Medical Center Health Sciences Library  2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210 402-280-5199 bergjord@creighton.edu  
Bernstein, Robin Bellevue University Freeman-Lozier Library 1000 Galvin Road Bellevue, NE 68005-3098 402-557-7300 robin.bernstein@bellevue.edu  
Bothmer, Jim Creighton University Medical Center Health Sciences Library 2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210  402-280-5120  jbothmer@creighton.edu  
Brown, Heather UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine 986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198-6705 402-559-7097 hlbrown@unmc.edu  
Burke, Jeanne M. Creighton University Medical Center Health Sciences Library  2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210 402-280-5143 Jburke@creighton.edu  
Caskey, Nicole Clarkson Service League Library 101 S. 42nd St. Omaha, NE 68131 402-552-3387 CaskeyNicole@clarksoncollege.edu  
Cox, Roxanne UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine  986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198-6705  402-559-7228 rcox@unmc.edu  
Desive, Mary UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine 986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198-6705 402-559-6839 mdesive@unmc.edu  
Divis, Deborah Nebraska Methodist College / John Moritz Library 720 N. 87th St. Omaha NE 68114  402-354-7248 Deborah.Divis@methodistcollege.edu  
Drummond, Danielle UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine 986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198-6705  402-559-6839 danielle.drummond@unmc.edu  
Fial, Alissa UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine 986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705 402-559-6836 alissa.fial@outlook.com  
Glenn, Emily UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine 986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705 402-559-4085 emily.glenn@unmc.edu  
Hartman, Teresa UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine 986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705 402-559-7075 teresa.hartman@gmail.com  
Healy, Sister Judy College of Saint Mary Library  7000 Mercy Road Omaha, NE 68106 402-399-2631 jhealy@csm.edu  
Heimann, Anne Clarkson Service League Library 101 S. 42nd St. Omaha, NE 68131 402-552-2557 heimannanne@clarksoncollege.edu  
Helms, Mary UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine  986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705 402-559-7099 mhelms@unmc.edu  
Magee, Marty UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine 986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198-6706  402-559-7076 mmagee@unmc.edu  
Masek, Amy Clarkson Service League Library 101 S. 42nd St. Omaha, NE 68131 402-552-3387 masekamy@clarksoncollege.edu  
Mass, Dustin  Creighton University Medical Center Health Sciences Library 2500 California Plaza Omaha NE 68178-0210 402-280-5152 DustinMass@creighton.edu  
McElroy, Emily UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine 986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705 402-559-7079 emily.mcelroy@unmc.edu  
Melonis, Rose Creighton University Medical Center Health Sciences Library 2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210 402-280-4126 rosemelonis@creighton.edu  
Mier, Karen Plattsmouth Public Library 401 Avenue A Plattsmouth, NE 68048 402-296-4154 x23 kmier@plattsmouth.org  
Minter, Christian UNMC Mcgoogan Library of Medicine 986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705 402-559-7226 christian.minter@unmc.edu  
Osmera, Euem UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine 986705 Nebraska Medical center Omaha, NE 68198-6705 402-559-7091 eosmera@unmc.edu  
Oyer, Kenny      
Parde-Maass, Annette   Creighton University Medical Center Health Sciences Library 2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210 402-280-4156 AnnetteParde-Maass@creighton.edu  
Perkins, Cindy CHI Bergan Mercy Hospital, John D. Hartigan Medical Library 7500 Mercy Rd, Omaha, NE 68124  402-398-6092 cynthia.perkins@alegent.org  
Schmidt, Cynthia UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine 986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198-6705 402-559-7077 cmschmidt@unmc.edu  
Stack, Bryan Creighton University Medical Center Health Sciences Library  2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178-0210 402-280-5137 bstack@creighton.edu  
Willoughby, Darrel  VA Nebraska Western Iowa Health Care System Omaha Medical Library(142D) 4101 Woolworth Avenue Omaha, NE 68105 402/995-3530 darrel.willoughby@va.gov  
Woelfl, Nancy UNMC McGoogan Library of Medicine - Emeritus   nwoelfl@unmc.edu  
Woods, Kristine Bellevue Public Library 1003 Lincoln Rd. Bellevue NE 68005 402-293-3157 kristine.woods@bellevue.net  
Showing 35 items
Comments