Institutional Members


Showing 12 items
InstitutionAddressRepresentativePhoneEmailLibIDFax
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
InstitutionAddressRepresentativePhoneEmailLibIDFax
Bellevue University Freeman-Lozier Library 1000 Galvin Road South Bellevue, NE 68005-3098  Robin Bernstein 402-557-7314  robin.bernstein@bellevue.edu NEUELL 402-557-5427  
Bryan College of Health Sciences/Medical Center Library 5035 Everett St., Lincoln, NE 68506    NEUBRY 402-481-3138 
CHI Health Bergan Mercy John D. Hartigan Medical Library / 7500 Mercy Rd, Omaha, NE 68124 Cindy Perkins 402-398-6092  Cynthia.Perkins@alegent.org NEUBRG 402-398-6923  
CHI Health Immanuel  Library / 6901 N. 72nd Street Omaha, NE 68122 Joy Winkler 402-572-2345  jwinkler@alegent.org NEUION 402-572-2797  
CHI Health St. Elizabeth 555 South 70th St. Lincoln, NE 68510 Maria Ford 402-219-7306 mariaford@creighton.edu NEUGGW 402-219-7335 
Clarkson College Library  101 South 42nd Street Omaha, NE 68131-2739  Anne K. Heimann 402-552-2557 heimannanne@clarksoncollege.edu NEUBIS 402-552-2899  
College of Saint Mary Library 7000 Mercy Road Omaha NE 68106 Sr. Judy Healy 402-399-2631 jhealy@csm.edu NEUZSM 402.399.2686 
Creighton University Medical Center Health Sciences Library/LRC  2500 California Plaza Omaha NE 68178 Jim Bothmer 402-280-5109  jbothmer@creighton.edu NEUCRU  402-280-5134  
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospital 5401 South St Lincoln NE 68506 Marcie Stoner 402-413-4400 mstoner@madonna.org  402-413-4408 
Mary Lanning Healthcare Medical Library 715 North Saint Joseph Ave Hastings, NE 68901 Kristin Hannappel 402-461-5291 khannappel@marylanning.org NEULHA 402-461-5603 
Nebraska Methodist College / John Moritz Library 720 N. 87th St. / Omaha NE 68114 Emily McIllece 402-354-7251 emily.mcillece@methodistcollege.edu NEUMDT 402-354-7250 
University of Nebraska Medical Center McGoogan Library of Medicine  986705 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha NE 68198-6705 Emily McElroy 402-559-6221 emily.mcelroy@unmc.edu NEUNEB 402-559-5498 
Showing 12 items
Comments